+

Corpo Docente

Doutorado

Nome Instituição Linha de Pesquisa Categoria E-mail
Adson Cristiano Bozzi Ramatis Lima UEM LP1 Colaborador acbrlima@uem.br
César Imai UEL LP2 Permanente cimai@uel.br
Ercilia Hitomi Hirota UEL LP2 Permanente ercilia@uel.br
Humberto Tetsuya Yamaki UEL LP1 Permanente yamaki@uel.br
Jorge Daniel de Melo Moura UEL LP2 Colaborador jordan@uel.br
Karin Schwabe Meneguetti UEM LP2 Permanente ksmeneguetti@uem.br
Mariana Ragassi Urbano UEL LP2 Permanente mrurbano@uel.br
Milena Kanashiro UEL LP2 Permanente milena@uel.br
Renato Leão Rego UEM LP1 Permanente rlrego@uem.br
Ricardo Dias Silva UEM LP1 Permanente rdsilva@uem.br
Sidnei Junior Guadanhim UEL LP1 Permanente sjg@uel.br
Vera Lucia Tieko Suguihiro UEL LP2 Permanente suguihiro@uel.br

 

Mestrado

Nome Instituição Linha de Pesquisa Categoria E-mail
Adson Cristiano Bozzi Ramatis Lima UEM LP1 Permanente acbrlima@uem.br
André Augusto de Almeida Alves UEM LP1 Permanente aaaalves@uem.br
Beatriz Fleury e Silva UEM LP2 Permanente bfsilva@uem.br
César Imai UEL LP2 Permanente cimai@uel.br
Ercilia Hitomi Hirota UEL LP2 Permanente ercilia@uel.br
Gislaine Elizete Beloto UEM LP1 Permanente gebeloto@uem.br
Humberto Tetsuya Yamaki UEL LP1 Permanente yamaki@uel.br
Jorge Daniel de Melo Moura UEL LP2 Permanente jordan@uel.br
Juliana Harumi Suzuki UEL LP1 Colaborador suzuki@ufpr.br
Karin Schwabe Meneguetti UEM LP2 Permanente ksmeneguetti@uem.br
Mariana Ragassi Urbano UEL LP2 Permanente mrurbano@uel.br
Marieli Azoia Lukiantchuki UEM LP2 Permanente malukiantchuki2@uem.br
Mauricio Hidemi Azuma UEM LP2 Permanente mhazuma@uem.br
Milena Kanashiro UEL LP2 Permanente milena@uel.br
Renato Leão Rego UEM LP1 Permanente rlrego@uem.br
Ricardo Dias Silva UEM LP1 Permanente rdsilva@uem.br
Rovenir Bertola Duarte UEL LP1 Permanente rovenir@uel.br
Sidnei Junior Guadanhim UEL LP1 Permanente sjg@uel.br
Vera Lucia Tieko Suguihiro UEL LP2 Permanente suguihiro@uel.br